Skip to content ↓
Sopley Primary School

Sopley Primary School

Who's Who

Mrs Helen Morris

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Nanette Allies

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Claire Bleakley

Rabbits (Yr R and 1)

Miss Bethany Slipper

Owls (Yr 1 and 2)

Mrs Tanya Kearley​​​​​​​ & Mrs Aimee England

Hedgehogs (Yr 3 and 4)

Mrs Louiza Leneghan​​​​​​​

Badgers (Yr 5 and 6)

Helen Gormley

PPA cover

Senco Team

Mrs Helen Smith
Mrs Lesley Lillis

Learning Support Team

Mrs Fiona Bull (ELSA)
Miss Alison Westall
Mrs Jude Davies
Mrs Fiona Thomas
Miss Krista Geraty
Miss Katharine Wall

Office Staff

Mrs Clare Roche
Mrs Michelle Rixon

Federation Site Manager

Mr Pete Lillis