Skip to content ↓
Burley Primary School

Burley Primary School

Who's Who

Mrs Nanette Allies

Acting Executive Headteacher

Mrs Lizzie Shutler and Mrs Natacha Fricker

Wagtails (Yr R and 1)

Mrs Lauren Carey and Mrs Emma Hodge

Robins (Yr 1 and 2)

Mrs Jayne Roderick

Kestrels (Yr 3 and 4)

Miss Georgina Biddle

Woodpeckers (Yr 5 and 6)

Sue Desborough

PPA cover

Senco Team

Mrs Lesley Lillis

Mrs Claire Bleakley

Learning Support Team

Mrs Joanne Stillwell

Mrs Faye Saxby

Mrs Nicky Cutts

Mrs Fiona Mayo

Mrs Sam Hepple

Mrs Sophie Sampson

Office Staff

Mrs Clare Roche

Mrs Lynsey Morris

Federation Site Manager

Mr Coiln Floyd